HTC One M9 - The official device

HTC One M9 Official Product Device Phone Hasan Kaymak Innovations 01.03.2015 01/03/2015
HTC One M9 Official Product Device Phone Hasan Kaymak Innovations 01.03.2015 01/03/2015

Today, HTC presented us the new flagship device for 2015, the HTC One M9. The event ran nearly 20min. The final products are HTC Re Vive, HTC Re Grip and HTC One M9. It's sure that this phone looks beautiful like the successor M7 and M8.


The HTC One M9 features a full metal body. It's available in three colors: gold, silver and gunmetal grey. This time, all color varaints are brushed. Last year, only the HTC One M8 Gunmetal Grey was brushed. A pink M9 will be offered for sale in the next months.


Here's the specification list of the HTC One M9


What do you think about the new HTC One M9? Will you buy one?

Display 5" 1080p
Rear camera 20MP
Front-facing camera 4MP Ultrapixel
RAM 3GB
Storage 32GB expandable to 128GB with microSD
Processor 2GHz Octa-core
Battery 2900mAh
Dimensions 144.6mm x 69.7mm x 9.61mm
OS Android 5.0 Lollipop with Sense 7

Write a comment

Comments: 50
  • #1

    Cara Mengobati Radang Panggul (Thursday, 11 June 2015 11:12)

    Very good article, thank you for giving information very interesting and useful

  • #2

    obat herbal radang panggul (Friday, 12 June 2015 11:11)

    unsure of what tomorrow will we take it later and always spirit
    thanks to a very helpful article

  • #3

    Cara Cepat Mengobati Radang Panggul (Saturday, 13 June 2015 09:43)

    very educational news do not forget to visit this and other articles also thanks all

  • #4

    Cara Cepat Mengobati Varikokel Testis (Tuesday, 07 July 2015 10:16)

    Every day I get a passion for reading your post, and the result is always satisfying thanks a lot

  • #5

    Pengobatan Alami Testis Bengkak Sebelah (Thursday, 09 July 2015 10:01)

    Your article is very interesting to note, do not forget to visit also my article

  • #6

    Obat Varikokel Testis Paling Ampuh (Friday, 10 July 2015 09:51)

    Your article is very nice and helpful to me, do not forget to visit also my article, thanks in advance

  • #7

    Cara Menyembuhkan Testis Besar Sebelah Pada Bayi (Saturday, 11 July 2015 10:53)

    I really liked your article very interesting and memorable for I, also visit my post

  • #8

    Obat Herbal Testis Bengkak Pada Anak (Friday, 24 July 2015 06:17)

    apologize and unseen, I re-read the article that you create, and for me it was very helpful and provided excellent information.

  • #9

    cara mengobati jantung rematik (Monday, 16 November 2015 07:22)

    Thanks for the information glad to be back to visit this blog, greetings success. Do not forget to visit our blog back

  • #10

    obat pelangsing tubuh (Thursday, 07 January 2016 18:32)

    Thank you for the information, I hope you continue to share information and continue to develop the information that you have

  • #11

    cara menghentikan pendarahan haid berlebihan (Friday, 29 January 2016 07:48)

    Terima kasih atas informasinya.. menarik sekali informasinya

  • #12

    flagship smartphone (Saturday, 30 April 2016 19:19)

    We already heard that HTC is working on its new smartphone for the last 12 month. In the latest press release HTC revealed its new stylist and innovative smartphone, HTC 10, flagship smartphone for 2016

  • #13

    Obat Lemah Syahwat (Thursday, 11 August 2016 10:36)

    mohon kunjungan baliknya di http://acemaxscare.com/, sunggguh informasi yang anda bawakan sangat menarik dan bermanfaat, sukses selalu. By http://acemaxscare.com/obat-lemah-syahwat/ | http://goo.gl/aZ4NnI

  • #14

    Cara Pemesanan Glucoblock (Saturday, 24 September 2016 11:47)

    Terimakasih Informasinya, sangat menarik dan bermanfaat :D.
    http://carapemesananglucoblock.wordpress.com/
    http://carapemesanannutrimax.wordpress.com/
    http://carapemesananslimming.wordpress.com/

  • #15

    Pengobatan Penyakit Jantung (Saturday, 08 October 2016 08:59)

    Thanks for your informations verry interesting

  • #16

    Tips berhubungan badan agar cepat orgasme (Wednesday, 12 October 2016 08:34)

    Great post i love to see this post you are doing the great job keep it up thank you for sharing this helpful and informative info with us.

  • #17

    ramuan paling ampuh penyakit multiple myeloma (Monday, 24 October 2016 08:46)

    thanks i understand about your articel

  • #18

    cara mengobati tukak lambung paling ampuh (Wednesday, 26 October 2016 04:40)

    thanks your article really nice

  • #19

    obat alami turun peranakan setelah melahirkan (Thursday, 27 October 2016 05:30)

    i understand about this article

  • #20

    Obat tradisional agar kuat dan tahan lama (Monday, 31 October 2016 09:55)

    This is an excellent blog post! Thank you for sharing with us!

  • #21

    pengobatan alternatif retinopati diabetika (Thursday, 03 November 2016 08:20)

    your article verry nice

  • #22

    obat testis sakit karena bengkak (Friday, 04 November 2016 07:52)

    verry interesting

  • #23

    psychic credit card reading (Monday, 14 November 2016 13:02)

    hardboard

  • #24

    seks pogaduszki (Monday, 14 November 2016 16:49)

    najniedostępniejszy

  • #25

    sex telefon 24/7 (Monday, 14 November 2016 18:35)

    mocking

  • #26

    Liebeszauber Rituale (Tuesday, 15 November 2016 17:15)

    particularised

  • #27

    urok miłosny (Thursday, 17 November 2016 14:54)

    innowacja

  • #28

    ogłoszenia towarzyskie (Thursday, 17 November 2016 20:14)

    protektorat

  • #29

    miłość wróżby (Friday, 25 November 2016 08:34)

    namyśleć

  • #30

    Obat Kutil Kelamin Ampuh (Tuesday, 29 November 2016 04:08)

    Great resource! Thanks for sharing

  • #31

    seks telefony (Tuesday, 29 November 2016 22:04)

    motela

  • #32

    love spell (Thursday, 01 December 2016 01:52)

    prześciełając

  • #33

    seks telefony (Friday, 02 December 2016 15:33)

    cooljazzowy

  • #34

    Cara cepat Menyembuhkan penyakit kulit PSORIASIS (Sunday, 04 December 2016 12:30)

    Very interesting article. thank you

  • #35

    sextel (Tuesday, 06 December 2016 14:24)

    Rechowicz

  • #36

    obat untuk benjolan testis (Tuesday, 13 December 2016 08:46)

    There are some things causes of lumps in the testicles one of which is cancer, if there is a lump in your testicle then you should beware. andas must remain in selecting how you can mengobatis lumps in the testicles and also must be careful in choosing a drug benjoaln to the testes.

  • #37

    wróżka (Wednesday, 14 December 2016 01:29)

    Mołstowo

  • #38

    psychic reading (Thursday, 15 December 2016 17:14)

    interglacial

  • #39

    seks telefony (Monday, 19 December 2016 11:21)

    and

  • #40

    drug rehab centers (Friday, 23 December 2016 11:25)

    I am glad you take pride in what you write. This makes you stand way out from many other writers that push poorly written content.

  • #41

    OBAT KAPSUL TAHAN LAMA (Monday, 26 December 2016 04:34)

    Thank you very much for the information , very fortunate to be able to visit a nice and useful articles like this, the success of our greetings

  • #42

    urok miłosny opinie (Wednesday, 11 January 2017 11:21)

    niestopujący

  • #43

    sex telefon (Wednesday, 11 January 2017 20:22)

    nadżartemu

  • #44

    sex telefon (Thursday, 19 January 2017 06:06)

    niepodniesiony

  • #45

    Obat Ereksi Kuat Dan Tahan Lama (Tuesday, 14 February 2017)

    The most potent drug

  • #46

    rytuał miłosny (Monday, 10 April 2017 10:11)

    rytuał miłosny

  • #47

    apple roma (Monday, 10 April 2017 10:42)

    This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing websites that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. It is the old what goes around comes around routine.

  • #48

    sell used HTC cell phones (Thursday, 04 May 2017 17:25)

    thank you so much Love your blog..

  • #49

    Obat Kuat Pria Dewasa yang dapat memperbesar Penis/alat Vital Pria (Tuesday, 25 July 2017)

    Verry nice your post!

  • #50

    mtk flash tool (Friday, 04 August 2017 18:43)

    That is the excellent mindset, nonetheless is just not help to make every sence whatsoever preaching about that mather. Virtually any method many thanks in addition to i had endeavor to promote your own article in to delicius nevertheless it is apparently a dilemma using your information sites can you please recheck the idea. thanks once more.